Call: 01722 327517 For the best rates, book direct.

Local directory

Below are some links that may be helpful for your stay in Salisbury & Wiltshire.

Salisbury / Wiltshire Tourist Office:
Salisbury tourist office – www.visitwiltshire.co.uk/salisbury
Visit Wiltshire – www.visitwiltshire.co.uk
Connecting Wiltshire – www.connectingwiltshire.co.uk
Christmas in Salisbury – www.christmasinsalisbury.co.uk

What to do?:
Salisbury & Stonehenge Tours – www.salisburystonehengetours.co.uk
Heritage Cycle Tours – www.heritagecycletours.com
Salisbury Cathedral – www.salisburycathedral.co.uk
City Hall – www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk
Guide to Stonehenge – www.stonehenge.co.uk
English Heritage – www.english-heritage.org.uk
Guide to pubs in Salisbury – www.pubsinsalisbury.co.uk
Beaulieu National Motor Museum – www.beaulieu.co.uk
Breamore House & Countryside Museum – www.breamorehouse.com
Longleat Safari & Adventure Park – www.longleat.co.uk
ODEON Cinema – www.odeon.co.uk/cinemas/salisbury/124/
Romsey Abbey – www.romseyabbey.org.uk
Salisbury Playhouse Threatre – www.salisburyplayhouse.com
Wilton House – www.wiltonhouse.co.uk

Airports:
Gatwick Airport – www.gatwickairport.com
Heathrow Airport – www.heathrowairport.com
Bournemouth Airport – www.bournemouthairport.com
Southhampton Airport – www.southamptonairport.com
Bristol Airport – www.bristolairport.co.uk

Sports:
Salisbury Racecourse – http://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk
Salisbury & South Wilts Golf Club – http://www.salisburygolf.co.uk

Taxi Services / Airport transfers:
Spire Travel, Airport taxi transfer –  www.spiretravel.co.uk
The Value Cars Group – www.salisbury-valuecars.co.uk

Rent a Car:
Europcar – www.europcar.com
Avis – www.avis.co.uk
Rhino Car Hire – www.rhinocarhire.com

Bus Station:
Wilts & Dorset – www.wdbus.co.uk

Train Station:
National Rail – www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/

 

CHS-card-horz-banner
Book Direct

pic_link1St Mary’s Cathedral

pic_link2Stonehenge

pic_link3

Share:

old-sarum-hotels-logo

The Cathedral Hotel Salisbury
The Castle Hotel Devizes
The Old Mill Hotel Salisbury